Subito Presto, Translation Services Inc.




Subito Presto, Translation Services Inc. is a translation agency established in Quebec. We provide translation services from English to French and from French to English. Our clients include several large Canadian companies.

Our agency relies on the services of translators and revisers who, for the most part, are members of the OTTIAQ (Ordre des traducteurs, terminologues et interprètes agréés du Québec). Our main collaborators are carefully selected and reflect our values of efficiency, accuracy, know-how and confidentiality.

Our customers can always expect top quality, confidential and personalized service from our team. Our primary goal is to translate your documents into the target language in such a way that readers wouldn’t know the document had ever been translated. We have our customers’ best interests at heart, 24/7.

When you choose Subito Presto, Translation Services Inc., you can have peace of mind knowing that we ensure your projects are handled meticulously and to your specific expectations. We deliver your messages in a clear, fluid and precise text while ensuring linguistic consistency. Your documents are returned in their original format whether Word, Excel, PowerPoint, etc.

Subito presto, services linguistiques inc.


Subito presto, services linguistiques inc. est un cabinet de traduction établi au Québec. Nous fournissons des services de traduction de l’anglais au français, ainsi que du français à l’anglais. De grandes entreprises canadiennes comptent parmi nos clients.

Notre cabinet se compose de traducteurs et de réviseurs dont la plupart sont membres de l’Ordre des traducteurs, terminologues et interprètes agréés du Québec (OTTIAQ). Nos principaux collaborateurs sont triés sur le volet et reflètent nos valeurs d’efficacité, d’exactitude, de confidentialité et de compétence.

Nos clients peuvent toujours s’attendre à recevoir un service personnalisé de qualité et confidentiel
. Nous avons leurs communications et leurs intérêts à cœur, et ce, 24 heures sur 24.

En choisissant
Subito presto, services linguistiques inc., vous pouvez avoir l’esprit tranquille, sachant que nous veillons à réaliser vos projets de façon irréprochable et à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous livrons votre message dans un langage clair, fluide, intelligible et précis, en assurant une cohérence linguistique. Vos documents sont remis dans leur format original, qu’il s’agisse de Word, Excel, PowerPoint, etc.